thumbnail image
STYRELSEN

Norra Hallands Konstförening 2020

Ordförande
Lisbeth Hedelin
Berndt Anders väg 19B
439 53 ÅSA
070-5911187
lisbeth@hedelin.com

Vice ordförande
Lillemor Sivemark
Basunvägen 19
434 47 KUNGSBACKA
072-3011771
lillemor.sivemark@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Kerstin Frii
Slåttervägen 42
434 40 KUNGSBACKA
070-5541497
kerstin.frii@outlook.com

Kassör
Vera Johansson
Porfyrvägen 22, lgh 1002
434 51 KUNGSBACKA
070-6375044
vera.json@telia.com

Vice kassör
Mona HildellFridhemsvägen 38
429 32 KULLAVIK
070-9933309
mona@hildell.com

Ledamot, ansvarig för Gallerivärdar
Inga-lill Nellemark
Balsaminvägen 4
43446 Kungsbacka
073-0764218
nellemark@telia.com

Marknadsföring
Ingrid Haglund
Storgatan 23, lgh 1005
43430 Kungsbacka
073-1825367
Ingrid.haglund@live.se

Kommunikation
Charlotte Falke
Schöldströmsgatan 7
434 32 Kungsbacka
070-8966555
charlotte.falke@gmail.com

Medlemsvärvning
Barbro Klinte Johansson
Klevs Kulle 20
429 44 Särö
070-8137991
Barbro_klinte@hotmail.com