thumbnail image
STYRELSE

1 min read

Ordförande
Robert Vikström
robertvikstrom48@gmail.com
070-541 18 13

Vice ordförande
Rigmor Thorstensson
rigmor.thorstensson@gmail.com
073-687 60 61

Sekreterare
Birgitta Geerd
birgitta.geerd@gmail.com
070-659 64 97

Kassör
Gunnel Ståhl
gunnelstahl@gmail.com
070-540 00 47

Ledamöter
Per Andersson
per@malarguld.se
0152-16146

Ia Holmstrand
ia.holmstrand@outlook.com
076-633 31 70

Monika Eriksson-Bertilsson
bertilsson10@telia.com
070-526 00 39

Tina Svedman
tina.svedm@gmail.com
070-760 47 05

Marianne Blomberg
marianne-blomberg@telia.com
070-217 80 08

Sophia von Wachenfeldt
sophia.vonwachenfeldt@gmail.com
076-705 01 12

Revisorer
Olle Svedman
enskildarev@gmail.com
0152-10092

Frank Backman
frank.backman@telia.com

Gunnar Larsson, suppleant
gunnarobritt@telia.com
0152-14424

Valberedning
Ann Vikström, sammankallande
annvikstrom54@gmail.com

Nils Gunnar Westerberg
ngwesterberg@telia.com

Inge Bergqvist
fritte.bergqvist@bahnhof.se
0152-12636