thumbnail image
STYRELSE

Ordförande Anna-Lena Larsson Liljenberg
Ringvägen 29
573 41 Tranås
anna-lena.larsson.liljenberg@telia.com
070-532 55 19

Vice ordförande Christer Walfridsson
Hamiltons väg 16
573 43 Tranås
c.walfridsson@gmail.com
073- 041 00 48

Sekreterare Inger Nilsson
Barrstigen 2
573 37 Tranås
inger.nilsson@calypso.se
070-224 87 56

Kassör
Ofelia Junglander
Råggatan 1
573 38 Tranås
ofiesj@yahoo.com 073-513 73 36

Leith Abbas
Tranåskvarnsgatan 12 A
573 33 Tranås
l.a1970@yahoo.com
073-524 86 84

Gunilla Bodemo Lindahl
Augustigatan 14
573 38 Tranås
gunilla.bodemo.lindahl@gmail.com
073-998 23 57

Anders Carlsson
Hamnparken 6
573 35 Tranås
kimarpsgard@gmail.com
070-644 31 81

Gunnar Emanuelsson
Nääs Säteri
573 94 Ydre
gunnar.emanuelsson@telia.com
070- 531 30 69

Yvonne Hanning
Strandvägen 44
573 93 Tranås
y.j.hanning@gmail.com
070-650 20 75

Jan-Olov Melin
Sjögullsgatan 4
573 36 Tranås
janolov.melin@mchydraulic.se
070-516 63 15

Katrin Norlin
Säbyvägen 24
573 39 Tranås
katrin.norlin@gmail.com
072-7310180

Lars-Erik Strand
Jägaregatan 10
573 41 Tranås
strandad59@gmail.com
076-3480475

Lena Thorblad
Dalby Säteri Mangårdsbyggnad 1
573 94 Ydre
lenathorblad@hotmail.com
073-048 60 15

Jette Undén
Lindängsvägen 8
573 97 Tranås
jette.unden@telia.com
070-6525553