thumbnail image
STYRELSEN

Kontakta oss på www.sesam@skane.se

Ordförande
Anita M Andersson
Anita.M.andersson@skane.se

Vice ordförande
Camilla Tropp-Ekelund
Camilla.Tropp-Ekelund@skane.se

Kassör
Violeta Ellmer
Violeta.Ellmer@skane.se

Sekreterare
Karin Larsson
Karin.Larsson@skane.se

Medlemsansvarig
Birgitta Z Nilsson
Birgitta.Z.Nilsson@skane.se

Lisbeth Pamp
Lisbeth.pamp@skane.se

Kerstin Nisula
Kerstin.Nisula@skane.se

Helena Hornemark
Helena.Hornemark@skane.se

Inger Fredriksson
imfredrikson@gmail.com

Barbro Kjellström
Barbro.Kjellstrom@skane.se