thumbnail image
STYRELSEN

Konstföreningens styrelse:

Torbjörn Eriksson (ordförande)
torbjorn.eriksson@operan.se

Olov Andersson (vice ordförande)
olov-albert.andersson@comhem.se

Helena Iggander (ledamot)
helena.iggander@operan.se

Mats Jacobsson (ledamot)
mats.jacobsson@operan.se

Patrik Becker (ledamot) 
patrik.becker@operan.se

Lars-Göran Ehn (suppleant)
lars-goran.ehn@operan.se

Benny Widjestam (suppleant) 
benny.widjestam@operan.se