thumbnail image
STYRELSE

Johannes Eriksson
ordförande och t f kassör
070-663 40 44
johannes.eriksson23@gmail.com

Bo Polsten
vice ordförande, konstnärlig rådgivare
0703-46 49 85
bo.polsten@gmail.com

Görgen Svensson
sekreterare
046-25 65 92
gorgen.svensson12@gmail.com

Anki Tufvesson
vice sekreterare
073-349 01 96
anki.tufvesson@gmail.com

Ingvor Stenberg
ledamot
0703-65 21 48
ingvor.stenberg@hotmail.se

Isabella Jensner
ledamot
070-259 23 38
i.g.jensner@tele2.se

Annalena Asenov
ledamot
073-419 99 92
annalena.asenov@gmail.com

Anne-Sofie Polsten
ledamot
070-640 49 85
a.polsten@gmail.com