thumbnail image
STYRELSE

Anders Svensson, ordförande
anders.svensson@soderkoping.se
Tel: 0732-434969

Gudrun Kallerhult, sekreterare
kallerhult.gudrun@telia.com
Tel: 0703-228756

Ingbritt Rapp
imba.rapp@gmail.com
Tel: 0734-144100

Ingrid Thollander
thollanderingrid@gmail.com
Tel: 0708-432893

Annika Aringer
annika.aringer@gmail.com
Tel: 0706-429139

Pia Vigren
pia.vigren@hotmail.se
Tel: 0736-541955

Marianne Biander, vice ordförande
biander@telia.com
Tel: 0706-428984

Monica Lilienberg
monica.lilienberg@telia.com
Tel: 0705-130373

Inger Öhrn, kassör
inger.b.ohrn@telia.com
Tel: 0763-432033